Electric Water

Electric Water was formed on a whim to fill a show that had been booked with no bands. Having never played together, Mike,  Chuck, Phil and James put together five songs  (as well as a blistering Thin Lizzy cover) in two weeks. Surprisingly, people actually liked it. Debut album “Booze Cruise” was recorded by Eric Miley and released on cassette and CD in 2015. The release show itself was shut down by the fire marshal for over-capacity. Electric Water is currently writing new material for a 2016 release and playing secret shows for capacity reasons.